Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Meadors

David Meadors

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Meadors
"This Office and Staff are Unbelievable!! They Go Above and Beyond to Make You Feel Fully Trusted and Secure with Peace of Mind. The Rates Are Unbeatable!! Miss Bethany P. Gavish, Account Manager, could not be More Adorable, Helpful, and a Pleasure to work with. Thank You State Farm, Mark Sonnier, Bethany P. Gavish and Office Staff for Being The Best Insurance Company to Ever Work With!! 10 Million, Zillion Stars to Infinity, too the Infinite Power, is how Many Stars I Give You All!! Thank You for All Your Help and Kindness. =) D.J."
Profile photo of Ken korchak

Ken korchak

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken korchak
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Matthew Graham

Matthew Graham

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Graham
"Bethany is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Lyn French

Lyn French

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn French
"We have dealt with Mark Sonnier’s group for many years and Bethany in particular, has gone over and above to ensure we are covered in our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deco

Deco

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deco
"I have been with state farm for over 10 years, my time in SpringHill Bethany has always provided outstanding service."
Profile photo of Edward Serrano

Edward Serrano

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Serrano
"Bethany is an outstanding account manager. I was with Progressive over 6 years and will never go back. Bethany is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. She satisfied all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Potter Harry

Potter Harry

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Potter Harry
"Hands down the best local State Farm office. We are lucky enough to have access to Bethany and Mark They go above and beyond to really make sure they are doing all they can to make your experience as painless as possible while behind the scenes really working hard to make your policy not only what you need but affordable. In my experience, anytime I had a question, which was often :):) I emailed Bethany or Mark and every time they got back to me in a timely manner and never made me feel like an inconvenience. Thank you for all you do, both of you. R Madden"
Profile photo of Rion Pardo

Rion Pardo

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rion Pardo
"Bethany was such a big help with changing the insurance over to my name after my mom passed away. She was so kind and understanding and very quick to help me in my time of need and confusion! Thanks Bethany!"
Profile photo of Mo Cro

Mo Cro

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mo Cro
"Jackson hung in there with me until we found an affordable car insurance quote. He explained everything I needed to know and kept at it until I was saving over $175 from “the lizard’s” quote. Thank you, Jackson, I love having an agent who is truly looking out for me."
Profile photo of Gary Bartley

Gary Bartley

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bartley
"It has been a pleasure doing business with Renee. She has been very helpful, I couldn't have asked for a better representative to help me with a difficult situation. Renee was there to help with advice that was needed. I am very grateful for her help."
Profile photo of Mikey Fava

Mikey Fava

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Fava
"Bethany was very helpful, even when not doing business!"
Profile photo of Carol V

Carol V

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol V
"Kim Nugent at State Farm is the best Representative to assist you with all your insurance needs. Kim is amazing, and so incredibly knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance, always taking the time to explain everything to us. She is patient, friendly, and always goes above and beyond to ensure we have the best coverage possible at the best rates. I know I am in good hands. Both our home and auto insurance is with State Farm and we could not be happier. Top-notch service with the best prices around. I highly recommend Kim Nugent and State Farm Insurance to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rudd

Stephanie Rudd

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rudd
"Courteous staff, great prices. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Eric Penna

Eric Penna

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Penna
"Great Knowledgeable Agent"
Profile photo of Erin Grace

Erin Grace

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Grace
"Bethany is friendly & very quick to respond. Great service, always!"
Profile photo of Eileen McAllister

Eileen McAllister

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen McAllister
"Bethany is so helpful and informative….has helped us with our auto insurance for some years and her service is always amazing. Thank you Bethany for doing a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Ralph R

Ralph R

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph R
"Staff and agents always willing and eager to help."
Profile photo of Mary Simonaro

Mary Simonaro

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Simonaro
"The staff especially Bethany Gavish are the best. They are great to work with and try their best to help in any way. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Sunny Shah

Sunny Shah

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny Shah
"Best staff to work with. I will refer them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Taralyn DePinto

Taralyn DePinto

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taralyn DePinto
"Love this State Farm Office ! The staff Go above and beyond for you. Bethany is such an asset to the office. Bethany knows insurance in and out, and always makes sure you are protected. Bethany has been with the office for over 20 years. Trust State Farm and trust Mark Sonnier and his staff."
Profile photo of Marc Ruiz

Marc Ruiz

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Ruiz
"Bethany is your gal. She has helped me for years and I refer many people to her that are equally satisfied. She has a great attitude and treats me like family"
Profile photo of Kathy Manolis

Kathy Manolis

February 21, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kathy Manolis
"Great guy."
Profile photo of Judy Garzone

Judy Garzone

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Garzone
"Bethany is a great lady to work with if you have any questions or problem with car insurance."
Profile photo of christine major

christine major

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christine major
"Bethany is very experienced and knowledgeable. She is always willing to help us over the years. 5+ stars all the way. Jim Vlahakis"
Profile photo of Marti Carroll

Marti Carroll

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marti Carroll
"Colin is the best! He took care of bundling my car and homeowners at a great rate. He is very professional and took his time to explain everything to find the best prices. I would highly recommend giving him a call."